Bringing Picture of Loved Ones to Work: My Tips

All things come to an end, and for that reason keeping your area at work saturated with photos of your lover is setting yourself up for the inevitable day when you have to take them all down because the relationship is over.

For that reason, I keep pictures of my ex-girlfriends at work. They will forever be x, and if I get back together with them, I can’t leave the pictures up and as far as anyone else is concerned, nothing dramatic has changed in my social life.

For men who have have few or no lovers, I suggest keeping pictures of your right palm. You will definitely never have to take those down.

Leave a Reply

