Great Theme Party

Last night I went to a party. I was told the theme was drag.

So a female friend came by my apartment before the party and got me dressed up – put make up on, the whole deal.

When I got to the party, I realized I was the only one dressed in drag.

The guy who threw the party thought it’d be hilarious to tell everyone a different theme.

So I was standing next to a guy dressed in 70’s disco, and a woman dressed like she was going to a wedding.

At first I was pissed. But then I had to laugh. Right on!

One Comment

Leave a Reply

