The Bizarre Accuracy of Horoscopes

I’ve tried chalking it up to the vague, suggestive manner with which they are written, but I continue to be amazed by the accuracy of my horoscope.

I am a Leo.

One of our clients (at Academy of Art University) gave our team a book of (I believe) Chinese horoscopes that has the year you were born and a description of your qualities.

The other people on my team read my horoscope and they were amazed at how accurate it was.

And we read all of our horoscopes and it was shocking how true they were.  I mean, if we had written descriptions of each other ourselves, they would have been so similar to what was in that book.

So what it is about the alignment of the planets that has this affect?

If you have any thoughts, please let me know by commenting.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

