Criteria For Traveling With Craig

llk_duo_bar.gif

This photo is both unfair and illustrative.

Unfair because Laurie doesn’t (really) smoke. I asked her to pose for this
photo. She likes to pose by looking elsewhere. Metaphor for her life.

Anyway: illustrative because criteria for traveling with me is you need to
be a drinking buddy.

Laurie is a great drinking buddy.  As I type this, she has poured me my third glass of Champagne.

And we’re heading out because it’s Saturday night, and we’re in Barcelona.

Leave a Reply

